CONTACT US

Contact Brooker Insurance Agency via the web!

Our Office Location

The Brooker Building
10749 Pearl Road
Strongsville, OH 44136

Office Contact Numbers

(440) 238-5454
(800) 722-0055 Toll Free
(440) 238-0262 Fax

Our Office Hours

8:30 am – 5:00 pm (Mon. – Thurs.)
8:30 am – 4:30 pm (Friday)

Call or Visit Brooker Insurance Agency.

To contact Brooker Insurance Agency directly, please fill out the following form as completely as possible. When finished, click the Submit button to send your contact request. You will receive a response from us shortly.

Office Location

Call or Visit Brooker Insurance Agency.

Brooker Insurance Agency, Inc.

Phone Number (440) 238-5454
Alternate Number (800) 722-0055
Fax Number (440) 238-0262

10749 Pearl Road

Strongsville, OH 44136

Office Hours
Location Map & Driving Directions

Commercial Lines

Liz Hill, Small Business Customer Service and Bonds (ehill@brooker-ins.com)

Melissa Stofey, Commercial Customer Service Assistant (mstofey@brooker-ins.com)

Kim Goe, Commercial Lines Acct Manager (kgoe@brooker-ins.com)

Mary Jo Koenig, Commercial Lines Acct Mgr. (mkoenig@brooker-ins.com)

Torri Barth, Commercial Marketing Manager (tbarth@brooker-ins.com)

Mal Brooker Jr., President (mdbrookerjr@brooker-ins.com)

Cheryl Bruyere, Commercial Account Executive (cbruyere@brooker-ins.com)

Bill Brooker, Commercial Account Executive (bbrooker@brooker-ins.com)

Personal Lines

Michele Carter, Personal Lines Acct Manager (mcarter@brooker-ins.com)

Michelle Lambrix, Personal Lines Acct Manager (mlambrix@brooker-ins.com)

Lisa Oblak, Personal Lines Sales Executive (loblak@brooker-ins.com)

Transportation Division

Jessica Baskin, Transportation Account Manager (jbaskin@brooker-ins.com)

Amy Hensel, Transportation Account Manager (ahensel@brooker-ins.com)

Mike Gahan, President of Transportation

Health

Karen Potoczak, Health Insurance Account Manager (kpotoc@brooker-ins.com)

Heather Sohar (hsohar@brooker-ins.com)

Dave Breudigam, Health Account Executive (dbreudigam@brooker-ins.com)

Office

Janet Hunter, Office Administrator (jhunter@brooker-ins.com)

CONTACT OTHER COMPANIES IN THE BROOKER FAMILY OF BUSINESSES

Contact Homer Yost Agency via the web!

Our Office Location

The Homer Yost Agency
421 N Market St.
Wooster, OH 44691

Office Contact Numbers

(330) 264-6603
(855) 301-6603 Toll Free
(330) 263-6060 Fax

Our Office Hours

9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Mon. – Fri.)